Peas and tomatoes

Peas and tomatoes

IMG_0817

Cabbage and clover

Cauliflower and clover

Sherryl mulching the tomatoes with newspaper and hay

Sherryl mulching the tomatoes with newspaper and hay

One thought on “

  1. Patty Dehnert

    I am one of your “half” customers!
    I just want you to know how much we like being part of this CSA!!! I have told so many people
    about how happy we are!!! Every Wednesday seems like a holiday getting a great gift!
    I love the newsletters….so much to learn from them. Honestly so many greens I have never worked with before. So I am being pushed to use and learn. I love it!
    So THANK YOU, THANK YOU!!
    We hope someday my husband and I will come out to see your farm!! We will call first!
    Again, THANK YOU!
    Steve and Patty Dehnert

    Reply

Leave a Reply

